Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Cost ($)

Tags

Venues

Organizers

Day

Time

Country

City

State/Province

Featured Events

Distance

Reset Filters

April 2021

Webinar: Investigating Donor Advised Funds: Know The Difference | 4/21/21

April 21 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Online Event WI United States + Google Map

Levels of charitable giving continue to rise year over year nearly eclipsing $500 billion nationwide for the first time in 2019. Learn about one charitable giving strategy gaining popularity - Donor Advised Funds. Donor Advised Funds can have impactful tax benefits for charitably-inclined individuals in higher income tax years. A Donor Advised Fund can also help mitigate tax liabilities for individuals with large unrealized gains. This webinar will also explore the tax benefits of Qualified Charitable Distributions and help build…

Find out more »

Webinar: Women & Wealth: Financial Self Defense | 4/27/21

April 27 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Online Event WI United States + Google Map

In this workshop, designed especially for women, we will: Learn how to identify red flags in common financial transactions Have a better understanding of the right questions to ask Discuss what you can do to protect yourself ...all in order to make the best, informed decisions for you! Webinar starts: 12:00pm CST/ 1:00pm EST

Find out more »

May 2021

Webinar: Investigating Donor Advised Funds: Know The Difference | 5/5/21

May 5 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Online Event WI United States + Google Map

Levels of charitable giving continue to rise year over year nearly eclipsing $500 billion nationwide for the first time in 2019. Learn about one charitable giving strategy gaining popularity - Donor Advised Funds. Donor Advised Funds can have impactful tax benefits for charitably-inclined individuals in higher income tax years. A Donor Advised Fund can also help mitigate tax liabilities for individuals with large unrealized gains. This webinar will also explore the tax benefits of Qualified Charitable Distributions and help build…

Find out more »

Webinar: Women & Wealth: Budgeting In Retirement | 5/11/21

May 11 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Online Event WI United States + Google Map

A beginner’s guide to budgeting and saving in retirement! Webinar starts: 8:30am CST/9:30am EST  

Find out more »

Webinar: Women & Wealth: Budgeting In Retirement | 5/20/21

May 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event WI United States + Google Map

A beginner’s guide to budgeting and saving in retirement! Webinar starts: 4:00pm CST/5:00pm EST

Find out more »
+ Export Events